Nocona Hills Owners Association


Members in good standing interested in participating on a committee or have interest in assisting NHOA direction please notify David or email your interest statement to:
Rules Compliance Committee

All areas of architectural control, restrictive covenants, bylaws and rules, enforcement and suggestions for changes including new rules polices procedures will come under this committee.

A Rules Compliance Committee of a least five (5) members, none of whom shall be a Board member.  The duties, responsibilities and powers of this committee are set forth in the Rules and Procedures. All Rule & Procedures are to be approved by the Board. The Members of this Committee shall be elected under 6.03.

Purpose: It shall be the purpose of such committee, to review member compliance with all rules polices and regulations of NHOA, so as to ensure, for all owners, harmony in the community; plans, specifications, plot plans for all structures, improvements, or changes made to or on the property, so as to ensure, for all owners, harmony of external and structural design and quality with existing structures.

Current Members:
1. Tommy McDonald
2. John Dickenson
3. Rick Biddenstadt

4. Terry Watson (Chairman)

5. Randy Osborn

Election Committee

The Board shall appoint an Election Committee comprised of at least three (3) members, one of whom shall be designated the Election Judge. The election Committee shall verify that each vote has been cast and signed by a member, shall count and/or supervise the counting of ballots, tabulate the votes and certify in writing to the Secretary of the Association the results of the election. How an individual owner voted is strictly confidential.

Other Committees

The President may designate the name, task, size, mission and duties of one or more other committees and appoint the members subject to approval of the board.


Nocona Hills Owners Association • 212 Nocona Drive • Nocona, TX 76255

Nocona Hills Owners ©
Home Calendar of Events Association News NHOA Documents How to Contact Us